Hey, long time since I last posted something here ^^; Doesn’t have any idea back then. And no new Gunpla too. So, I’m easily just visiting other’s blog when i touch internet πŸ˜€

At least i’m preparing for next review, here:

mkII_resizeThis is my last review until i have new Gunpla ^^; I bought it before Zeta, so it pretty new πŸ˜€

Great news came from Shizuoka Hobby Show 2009, i’m sure you have seen it everywhere. Finally, first Gundam from 00 series make its appearance in Master Grade format, the GN-001 Gundam Exia XD. From what i see at everyone blogs, it will have somewhat Strike or Impulse grade of poseability but better because of lacks of side skirt at waist. Plus, Bandai has provided a LED for the GN drive this time. Obviously, i think they MUST include that gimmick since the 1/100 00 Gundam has already come with it. One more point, it’s rare that they will release it along with the add-ons, parts to convert original Exia to Exia Repair, named Ignition Mode. The bundle include LED (maybe for the red eye), Chrome painted sword parts, other Head, and a coat.

The price is 3990 yen for the normal one annd 6850 yen (5250 for the first batch release) for the Ignition Mode. Really make me droll :p I’m thinking for getting this first instead of my original plan to get MG WZC instead. I never buy any 00 kit before and maybe this will be the first πŸ˜€

What do you think? Is it worth it? Or do you prefer waiting for 00?

